Diaporama |  Zoom 
Valérie Marquis - Into the blue
Into the blue
I painted this in Cadiz, south of Spain, end of the summer. It captures just as much the dynamics of the sun, the sea and spanish ways interacting with each other as well as this space, inside my self, where all those energies have met.

Acrylic on canvas
120x90


- 100€ Available -

Painting

Valérie Marquis

Back
Presentation
MarquisAlthough I paint abstracts, I want my paintings to be readily accessible. The viewer must be able to access intuitively what is being carried out through the colours and textures, without going through ordinary mental processing. I am looking for this raw and immediate transposition of the creative mind onto the canvas.
Join

Artist? Art Gallery?
Create your own page on Artisho!


Search
Send this page to a friend
Previous & Next


Françoise Ndongo
Michel Romuald
Newsletter
Share on other networks

Share on Google Share on Scoopeo Share on Wikio Share on MySpace Share on Yahoo Buzz Change my status in Twitter Share on Facebook Share on del.icio.us Share on Reddit Share on Digg Share on BlogMarks Share on LinkedIn Share on Viadeo Share on Netvibes Change my status in HelloTxt
RSS Feed

Artists
Events

Diaporama |  Zoom 
Valérie Marquis - Into the blue
Into the blue
Toile réalisée à Cadiz, sud de l’Espagne, en fin d’été. Cette toile réflète tout autant l’orchestre des énergies du soleil, de la mer et de la fougue espagnole que le lieu, à l’intérieur de moi-même, où ces présences se rencontre

Acrylique sur toile
120x90


- 100€ Disponible -

Peinture

Valérie Marquis

Retour
Présentation
MarquisBien qu’elle soit abstraite ma peinture se veut accessible. Cet accès doit passer par le “senti”, par une compréhension intuitive de ce qui est véhiculé par les couleurs et les textures. Je recherche cet immédiat, cette transposition brute de l’émotion créative qui ne passe pas par la construction mentale.
Inscriptions

Artiste ? Galerie d’art ?
Créez votre page sur Artisho !


Recherche
Envoyer la page à un ami
Précédent / Suivant


Françoise Ndongo
Michel Romuald
Newsletter
Partager sur d’autres réseaux

Partager sur Google Partager sur Scoopeo Partager sur Wikio Partager sur MySpace Partager sur Yahoo Buzz Changer mon statut sur Twitter Partager sur Facebook Partager sur del.icio.us Partager sur Reddit Partager sur Digg Partager sur BlogMarks Partager sur LinkedIn Partager sur Viadeo Partager sur Netvibes Changer mon statut sur HelloTxt