Diaporama |  Zoom 
Paolo-Ugo Brusa - Suspensi.
Suspensi.
’Suspensi’ is latin for ’Suspended’. It’s an installation: imagine a large walk-on square of 400 cm, tilted towards the onlooker. The near side is just 4in high, far side reaches 30in. [more under next img]

The installation is materially subdivided into four parts, or four layers: the inclined support, made of laser-cut metal, the surface made of spruce paneling (33mm), [more under next img]

- 18, 000.00€ Available -

Digital Art

Paolo-Ugo Brusa

Back
Presentation
BrusaProArt is what my work is pointedly about. Its manifesto: to offer a visual approach, descriptive and critical, to prosophy’s views. At the core of prosophy’s vision there is a founding interest in whatever being alive means and implies for all people in every path of life. So ProArt aims to approach all visions, and in doing so it also enhances art’s wanted all-round freedom. To grant themselves the greatest width and depth of sight, proartistic projects are above all cooperative and multi-representational. People are invited, in many a way, to enter their own visions and reviews to the common core.
Join

Artist? Art Gallery?
Create your own page on Artisho!


Search
Send this page to a friend
Previous & Next


Jean Joinaile
Christiane Guilleminot
Newsletter
Share on other networks

Share on Google Share on Scoopeo Share on Wikio Share on MySpace Share on Yahoo Buzz Change my status in Twitter Share on Facebook Share on del.icio.us Share on Reddit Share on Digg Share on BlogMarks Share on LinkedIn Share on Viadeo Share on Netvibes Change my status in HelloTxt
RSS Feed

Artists
Events

Diaporama |  Zoom 
Paolo-Ugo Brusa - Suspensi.
Suspensi.
C’est à dire ’Suspendus. Qu’on s’imagine un grand carré de 400 cm de côté, incliné vers le public et montant de dix jusqu’à soixante-dix cm. Un échiquier, comme on voit, de seize cadres interposés. [a suivre, voir img suivante]

L’ouvrage est composé de quatre parties, quatre couches de matériaux: le soutien incliné, en métal coupé au laser [a suivre, voir img suivante]

- 18, 000.00€ Disponible -

Art numérique

Paolo-Ugo Brusa

Retour
Présentation
BrusaMon œuvre, dont le genre j’appelle ProArt, s’exprime par projets de plusieurs images et vides géométriquement organisés. Son affiche: offrir une approche visuelle, descriptive et critique, aux vues prosophiques. Au coeur de la vision prosophique il y a un intérêt fondatif en ce que le fait d’être-au-monde implique pour tout vivant dans tous les chemins de l’expérience. Donc ProArt vise à aborder toutes les visions, et, ce faisant, il maintient aussi la liberté de l’art sous tous azimuts. Pour s’accorder avec la plus grande largeur d’horizon, qui est évidemment incontournable, les projets proartistiques sont avant tout coopératifs et multi-représentationnels. Aussi en chaque projet ProArt le public est invité, en plus d’une façon, à contribuer sa propre vision et sa différence, de manière que cette contribution soit représentée dans ou par l’ouvrage même.
Inscriptions

Artiste ? Galerie d’art ?
Créez votre page sur Artisho !


Recherche
Envoyer la page à un ami
Précédent / Suivant


Jean Joinaile
Christiane Guilleminot
Newsletter
Partager sur d’autres réseaux

Partager sur Google Partager sur Scoopeo Partager sur Wikio Partager sur MySpace Partager sur Yahoo Buzz Changer mon statut sur Twitter Partager sur Facebook Partager sur del.icio.us Partager sur Reddit Partager sur Digg Partager sur BlogMarks Partager sur LinkedIn Partager sur Viadeo Partager sur Netvibes Changer mon statut sur HelloTxt